Executive Board

Ashley Hight, President, president@rsespta.org

Kara Mayfield, VP of Programs, programs@rsespta.org

Beth Kopperud, VP of Arts in Education, artseducation@rsespta.org

Jamie Gray, VP of Fundraising, fundraising@rsespta.org

Natalie Kemp, VP of Volunteers, volunteers@rsespta.org

Ashley Gotta, VP of Information, information@rsespta.org

Amy Grabein, Secretary, secretary@rsespta.org

Josie Kelly, Treasurer, treasurer@rsespta.org

Christina Hall, Parliamentarian, parliamentarian@rsespta.org

Jennifer Kerr, Membership, membership@rsespta.org

Samantha Bethke, Council Delegate, councilrep@rsespta.org

Natalie Mahany, Secondary Teacher Liaison (3-5), natalie.mahany@dsisdtx.us

Kayleigh Galus, Primary Teacher Liaison (K-2), kayleigh.galus@dsisdtx.us